Mentions légales

Vous êtes actuellement connecté(e) au site www.addactispricing.com qui est édité par la société ADDACTIS Worldwide.
La poursuite de la navigation sur ce site vaut acceptation sans réserve des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation qui suivent.

Celles-ci pourront être modifiées par ADDACTIS Worldwide à tout moment et sans préavis. La dernière version mise à jour est disponible en permanence sur la page d’accueil du site en cliquant sur la page Mentions Légales & Conditions Générales d’Utilisation.

 

EDITEUR

Dénomination sociale : société ADDACTIS Worldwide
Société anonyme de droit belge, au capital de 1.500.000 €
Siège social : rue Emile Féron, 153 – 1060 Bruxelles – Belgique
Inscrite à la Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro d’entreprise 0645.900.531
Représentée par Virak NOU, Administrateur délégué et Président Directeur Général d’ADDACTS Worldwide.
Téléphone : +32 2 526 05 50
Email: contact-group@addactis.com

HEBERGEUR

Dénomination sociale : société OVH
Société par actions simplifiée de droit français, au capital de 10.069.020 €
Siège social : 2 rue Kellemann – 59100 Roubaix – France
Immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 424 761 419
Représentée par Henryk KLABA, Président,
Téléphone : +33 9 72 10 10 07
Email: sd@ml.ovh.net

ACCES AU SITE WEB

L’accès à l’URL www.addactispricing.com est gratuit. Les frais d’accès liés à l’utilisation du réseau de télécommunications sont à la charge de tout utilisateur du site, selon les modalités fixées par les fournisseurs d’accès et opérateurs de télécommunications.
Il est rappelé que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d’entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d’un tel système, d’introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique, constituent des délits passibles de sanctions pénales.

 

CONTENU DU SITE

Bien qu’il s’efforce d’assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site, ADDACTIS Worldwide ne garantit pas l’exactitude parfaite telle que l’absence d’erreurs, le caractère actuel et la disponibilité de toutes les informations contenues sur ce site.
ADDACTIS Worldwide se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu ou la présentation de ce site ou de suspendre le site afin d’en effectuer la mise à jour. Il ne peut garantir l’absence de modifications par un tiers (intrusion, virus).

 

MENTIONS LIEES A LA PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Aucune donnée personnelle n’est collectée à votre insu ;
Aucune donnée personnelle n’est cédée à des tiers ;
Aucune donnée personnelle n’est utilisée à des fins non prévues expressément par les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation.
Les données personnelles susceptibles d’être collectées sur ce site sont utilisées par ADDACTIS Worldwide pour la gestion de ses relations avec les utilisateurs du site et uniquement pendant le temps nécessaire à cette bonne gestion.
Conformément aux dispositions en vigueur, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles que vous pouvez exercer à tout moment auprès de l’éditeur, soit directement sur le site à la rubrique « Nous contacter », soit par courrier à l’adresse du siège social de l’éditeur mentionnée ci-dessus, soit par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : dpo@addactis.com
Pour des raisons de sécurité et afin d’éviter toute demande frauduleuse, cette demande doit être accompagnée d’une preuve d’identité qui sera détruite après le traitement de la demande.

Formulaire de contact :
Les données personnelles vous concernant sont traitées par la société ADDACTIS Worldwide, Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises n° 0645.900.531, ayant pour siège social rue Emile Féron, 153 – 1060 Bruxelles – Belgique, représentée par Virak NOU, Administrateur délégué et Président Directeur Général d’ADDACTS Worldwide.
Les données personnelles recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées avec votre consentement afin de traiter votre demande et transmises au service interne concerné au sein d’ADDACTIS Worldwide.
Liste des données recueillies
Obligatoires : nom, prénom, et adresse email professionnelle.
Elles sont conservées uniquement pendant la durée nécessaire au traitement et au suivi de votre demande et sont enregistrées, le cas échéant, dans notre base afin de vous adresser notre actualité, des invitations à nos évènements, publications ou mailings, offres commerciales.
Conformément au RGPD, vous avez le droit d’obtenir l’accès aux données personnelles que nous traitons, la rectification de vos données si celles-ci se révèlent incomplètes ou inexactes, l’effacement, la limitation des traitements et le droit de vous opposer à tout moment au traitement de vos données à des fins de prospection. Si nous ne répondons pas à votre demande d’exercice des droits susmentionnés dans un délai d’un mois à compter de la réception de votre demande, vous avez le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité de contrôle.

Pour l’exercice de vos droits ou toute question relative à la protection des données personnelles, merci de bien vouloir contacter notre Délégué à la protection des données à l’adresse email : dpo@addactis.com.
La fourniture de vos données personnelles est obligatoire pour le traitement de votre demande. Si vous refusez de nous les fournir, nous ne pourrons pas apporter de réponse à votre sollicitation.

 

COOKIES

Les cookies s’installent sur l’ordinateur de l’internaute uniquement lorsque ce dernier a manifesté son consentement, soit après avoir cliqué sur le bandeau cookies, soit en poursuivant sa navigation sur une autre page du site internet d’ADDACTIS Worldwide.
Ces cookies ont pour finalités :

  • L’enregistrement des informations relatives à la navigation ;
  • L’analyse du trafic sur le site internet ;

Les internautes du site reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et peuvent refuser ou accepter leur emploi par ADDACTIS Worldwide via les fonctionnalités dédiées proposées par le site internet.
Pour plus d’informations sur les cookies et leur gestion, et/ou pour modifier vos paramètres de cookies de ce site web, rendez-vous sur la page Politique de Cookies.

 

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITE

ADDACTIS Worldwide ne garantit ni les résultats, ni les performances des produits, supports et services présentés à titre d’informations sur son site. Ces éléments et informations sont fournis « en l’état » et sans garantie d’aucune sorte.
ADDACTIS Worldwide ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage direct et/ou indirect y compris notamment les pertes de profit, de clientèle, de données ou de toute autre perte de biens incorporels pouvant survenir du fait de l’utilisation ou au contraire de l’impossibilité d’utiliser les informations proposées par le site.
ADDACTIS Worldwide ne saurait être tenu responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages (attaques virales, etc.) qui pourraient éventuellement affecter l’environnement technique de tout internaute et notamment les ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux, modems, smartphones et tout matériel utilisé pour accéder ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations de ce site.

 

DROITS DE PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE – DROITS D’AUTEUR

addactis® est la marque propriété d’ADDACTIS Group, utilisée par ADDACTIS Worldwide et par l’ensemble des sociétés filiales détenues par ADDACTIS Group pour promouvoir leurs offres de services.
L’ensemble de ce site (marques, logos, charte graphique, contenu éditorial, plaquettes commerciales, communiqués de presse, documents techniques, supports d’expertise etc.) relève de la législation en vigueur relative au droit d’auteur et à la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.
La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique ou support de toute autre nature est formellement interdite sous peine de sanctions, sauf autorisation expresse d’ADDACTIS Worldwide. Toutefois la reproduction de documents techniques ou supports d’expertise sur un support papier est autorisée, tout particulièrement dans le cadre pédagogique, sous réserve du respect des trois conditions cumulatives suivantes :

  • gratuité de la diffusion,
  • respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits : pas de modification, ni altération d’aucune sorte,
  • citation claire et lisible de la source sous la forme suivante – par exemple : « ce document provient du site Internet d’ADDACTIS Worldwide : www.addactispricing.com ; les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités ».

L’adresse Internet du site ADDACTIS Worldwide doit impérativement figurer dans la référence.
Pour d’autres utilisations, veuillez contacter ADDACTIS Worldwide par email adressé à : contact-group@addactis.com

 

ANTI-VIRUS

Nous vous conseillons de télécharger un anti-virus avant tout téléchargement de fichier(s) à partir du site d’ADDACTIS Worldwide. Certains dangers sont inhérents au téléchargement de tout fichier sur Internet et l’utilisateur est mis en garde quant à la nécessité de prendre en compte les risques potentiels (toute infection par virus d’ordinateur, tout bug, tout ralentissement…) avant de procéder au téléchargement.
ADDACTIS Worldwide ne pourra être tenu responsable d’aucun dommage subi du fait de l’utilisation ou du téléchargement de fichier(s).

 

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le site d’ADDACTIS Worldwide est susceptible de renvoyer à d’autres sites Internet au moyen de liens hypertextes, ADDACTIS Worldwide ne saurait être tenu pour responsable directement ou indirectement du contenu de ces sites. Toute personne désireuse d’effectuer un lien hypertexte à partir du présent site est tenue expressément d’en demander l’autorisation préalable à ADDACTIS Worldwide par écrit.

 

DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont régies par le droit belge et soumises, en cas de litige, à la compétence des tribunaux francophones de Bruxelles (Belgique), sous réserve d’une attribution de compétence spécifique découlant d’une loi ou d’un règlement particulier.

Français

Legal Notice

You are currently connected to the site www.addactispricing.com which is edited by the company ADDACTIS Worldwide SA.
The continuation of navigation on this site implies unconditional acceptance of the following General Conditions of Use.

These may be modified by ADDACTIS Worldwide at any time and without notice. The latest updated version is permanently available on the home page of the site by clicking on the webpage Legal Notice.

 

PUBLISHER

Company name: ADDACTIS Worldwide
Anonymous society of Belgian law, capital of: €1,500,000
Head office: Rue Emile Féron, 153 – 1060 Brussels – Belgium
Registered at the Banque-Carrefour of Enterprises (Register of legal persons in Brussels) under the company number 0645.900.531
Represented by Virak NOU, Managing Director of ADDACTS Worldwide.
Telephone : +32 2 526 05 50
Email: contact-group@addactis.com

WEB HOST

OVH
Limited liability company under French law, with a capital of €10,069,020
Headquarters: 2 Kellermann roas – 59100 Roubaix – France
Registered with the Trade and Companies Register of Lille Métropole under the number 424 761 419
Represented by Henryk KLABA, as Chairman,
Telephone : +33 9 72 10 10 07

ACCESS TO THE SITE

Access to the URL www.addactispricing.com is free of charge. The costs related to the use of the telecommunications network are born by the user of the site, according to the terms and conditions provided by the access providers and telecommunications operators.
Users are reminded that the fact of fraudulently accessing or remaining in a computer system, of hindering or distorting the operation of such a system, or fraudulently introducing or modifying data in a computer system constitute offences punishable under criminal law.

 

WEBSITE CONTENT

Although ADDACTIS Worldwide makes every effort to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up-to-date, ADDACTIS Worldwide does not guarantee the perfect accuracy, such as the absence of errors, the up-to-date nature and availability of all information contained on this site.
ADDACTIS Worldwide reserves the right to modify, at any time and without notice, content or presentation of this site or to suspend the site in order to update it. It cannot guarantee the absence of modifications by a third party (intrusion, virus).

 

PRIVACY NOTICE AND PERSONAL DATA

No personal data is collected without your knowledge.
No personal data is given to third parties.
No personal data is used for purposes not expressly provided for in these General Conditions of Use.
The personal data likely to be collected on this site is used by ADDACTIS Worldwide for the management of its relations with users of the site and only for the time required for this good management.
In accordance with the provisions in force, you have the right to access, query, modify and delete any information that concerns you, which you can exercise at any time by contacting the publisher, either directly on the site at the «Contacts» section, either by mail to the address of its registered office mentioned above under the legal notice, or by e-mail to the following address: dpo@addactis.com
For security reasons and to avoid any fraudulent applications, this application must be accompanied by a proof of identity which will be destroyed after the application has been processed.

Contact forms:
Your personal data are processed by the company ADDACTIS Worldwide, Banque-Carrefour of Enterprises under the company number 0645.900.531, rue Emile Féron 153 – 1060 Brussels – Belgium, represented by Virak NOU, Managing Director of ADDACTIS Worldwide..
The personal data collected on this form is recorded with your consent in order to process your request and transmitted to the relevant internal department within ADDACTIS Worldwide.
List of personal data collected:
Mandatory: surname, first name, and professional e-mail address,.
They are kept for the time required to process and follow up your request and are recorded, in our database in order to send you our news, invitations to our events, publications or mailings, commercial offers.In accordance with the GDPR, you have the right to obtain access to the personal data that we process, the rectification of your data if it appears to be incomplete or inaccurate, the erasure, the limitation of processing and the right to oppose at any time the processing of your data for canvassing purposes. If we do not answer your request to exercise the aforementioned rights within one month of receipt of your request, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority.
For the assertion of your rights or any question relating to the protection of personal data, please contact our Data Protection Officer at the following email address: dpo@addactis.com.

The provision of your personal data is mandatory for the processing of your request. If you refuse to provide them, we will not be able to answer it.

 

COOKIES

Cookies are installed on the Internet user’s computer only when the latter has given their consent, either after clicking on the cookie banner, or by continuing their browsing another page of the ADDACTIS Worldwide website.
The purpose of these cookies is:

  • The storage of information relating to browsing.
  • The analysis of traffic on the website.

Internet users of the site acknowledge that they have been informed of this practice and can refuse or accept their use by ADDACTIS Worldwide via the dedicated functionalities offered by the website.
For more information about cookies and their management, and/or to change your cookie settings on this website, please go to the Cookies Politicy section.

 

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

ADDACTIS Worldwide guarantees neither the results nor the performance of the products, media and services presented for information purposes on its site. These elements are provided as they are and without warranty of any kind.
ADDACTIS Worldwide cannot be held responsible for elements outside its control and for the damage (viral attacks, etc.) which could possibly affect the technical environment of any Internet user and in particular computers, software, network equipment, modems, smartphones and any hardware used to access or use the service and / or information of this site.
Moreover, ADDACTIS Worldwide cannot be held responsible for any direct and/or indirect damage, including in particular loss of profit, clientele, data or any other loss of intangible assets that may occur as a result of the use or, on the contrary, the impossibility of using the information offered by the site.

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS – Copyrights

addactis® is the trademark, property of ADDACTIS Group, used by ADDACTIS Worldwide and by subsidiaries of ADDACTIS Group to market their service offerings.
The contents of this site (trademarks, logos, graphic charter, editorial content, commercial brochures, press releases, technical documents, expert supports, etc.) are subject to legislation in force relating to copyright and intellectual property.
All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations.
The reproduction of all or part of this site on an electronic medium or medium of any other nature is formally prohibited under penalty of sanctions, unless expressly authorised by ADDACTIS Worldwide. However, the reproduction of technical documents or expert support on paper is authorised, particularly for educational purposes, subject to compliance with the following three cumulative conditions:

  • free distribution,
  • respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced: no modification or alteration of any kind,
  • clear and readable quotation of the source in the following form – for example: ” this document comes from the ADDACTIS Groupe website: www.addactispricing.com ; reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited”.

The Internet address of the ADDACTIS Worldwide website must be included in the reference.
For other uses, please contact ADDACTIS Worldwide by email addressed to: contact-group@addactis.com

 

ANTI-VIRUS

We advise you to download an anti-virus before downloading any file(s) from the ADDACTIS Worldwide website. Certain dangers are inherent to the downloading of any file on Internet and the user is warned about the need to take into account the potential risks (any infection by computer virus, any bug, any slowdown…) before proceeding to the download. ADDACTIS Worldwide cannot be held responsible for any damage suffered as a result of the use or downloading of a file.

 

HYPERTEXT LINKS

The ADDACTIS Worldwide site is likely to refer to other Internet sites by means of hypertext links. ADDACTIS Worldwide cannot be held directly or indirectly responsible for the content of these sites. Any person wishing to make a hypertext link from this site is expressly required to ask ADDACTIS Worldwide prior authorisation in writing.

 

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

These General Conditions of Use are governed by the Belgian law and litigations, if any, are subject to the jurisdiction of the French-speaking courts of Brussels (Belgium), except if another court is court of jurisdiction in accordance with specific law or regulation in force.

English